HDSRL Prize Winners 2024

Team Competitions

Main Team	Club
Winners	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second	Otley AC
Ladies Team	Club
Winners	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second	Nidderdale Fell & Trail
Elite Competition	Club
Winners	Skipton AC
Male Vets Team	Club
Winners	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Lady Vets Team	Club
Winners	Nidderdale Fell & Trail
Supervets Team	Club
Winners	Nidd Valley Road Runners

Individual Category Winners

Category	Name	Club
Overall Male		
First	Matthew Thackwray	Ilkley Harriers
Second	Chris Ovenden	Skipton AC
Third	Luke Shacklock	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Overall Female		
First	Rebecca Pritchard	Otley AC
Second	Davina Ellis	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Third	Heather Tuffs	Nidderdale Fell & Trail
Male U18	Luke Shacklock	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Female U18	Niamh Robinson	Harrogate Harriers & AC

Category	Name	Club
Male Vet 40	Mr H O J Watkin	Ripon Runners
Male Vet 45	Craig Mills	Nidd Valley Road Runners
24 1 1/ 1 50		
Male Vet 50	Andrew Dobby	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Male Vet 55	John Hamilton	Knaresborough Striders
		initial colors agriculture.
Male Vet 60	Darren West	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Male Vet 65	Paul Stockburn	Harrogate Harriers & AC
NA-1- V-1 70	Dalas I Dasa	Third 9 Co. and Harrison
Male Vet 70	Robert Burn	Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers
Male Vet 75	Geoff Bullock	Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers
Male Vet 80	Philip Robinson	Otley AC
Female Vet 35	Heather Tuffs	Nidderdale Fell & Trail
Es anda Val 40	De tra Ellia	Harris de Harris de R. A.C.
Female Vet 40	Davina Ellis	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Female Vet 45	Sima Lowery	Knaresborough Striders
Female Vet 50	Nicola Simpson	Richmond & Zetland Harriers
Female Vet 55	Amanda Spencer	Wetherby Runners AC
Famala Vat CO	Sarah Cill	Harragata Harriana 9 AC
Female Vet 60	Sarah Gill	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Female Vet 65	Diane Kitchen	Ilkley Harriers
	2.3	
Female Vet 70	Debbie Bland	Airecentre Pacers