Team Champions*

	2024	2023	2022	2019	2018
First Overall Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Otley AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First Ladies' Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Wetherby Runners AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Overall Team	Otley AC	Knaresborough Striders	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Ripon Runners	Ripon Runners
Second Ladies' Team	Nidderdale Fell & Trail	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Wetherby Runners AC	Wetherby Runners AC	Wetherby Runners AC
Male Veterans Team Atkinson Trophy	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Female Veterans Team	Nidderdale Fell & Trail	Wetherby Runners AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Supervet Team	Nidd Valley Road Runners	Harrogate Harriers & AC			
Elite Team	Skipton AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Otley AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC

^{*:} No team prizes were awarded in 2020 or 2021, due to COVID19

For earlier years see http://www.harrogate-league.org.uk/wp/archive/league-champion-teams/